Announcement!

Yes, we are still alive!

A lot has been happening behind the scenes here at Aetheric Arts. Stand by for a special announcement regarding a limited run of handmade radionic instruments, in the style of the Steampunk Hieronymus Machine, to be offered for sale to the general public this fall.

It will be worth the wait!

About josephmax

Aetheric Artist
This entry was posted in Art, Radionics, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Announcement!

  1. sam says:

    So looking forward! I hope prices would be reasonable, so that average person could afford it :(

    • josephmax says:

      I’m sorry to say that won’t be the case. These will be a limited run of handcrafted “art” pieces, not only fully functional but beautiful as well, built from the finest materials, and worth what they cost.

      The only way for a small workshop like Aetheric Arts to produce low-cost products is to skimp on materials and construction. I can’t run an “assembly line” or outsource to China! There are plenty of cheap plastic box devices out there, even though it’s scandalous how much money gets charged for such shoddy products. I suppose someone could slap together the same cheap parts and sell it for less, but I’m not interested in doing that.

      What I try to do for the “average person” is make my circuit designs accessible and provide the information needed for do-it-yourself projects. I feel this is the best way to get radionic devices into the hands of folks with limited budgets. Skills like soldering and drilling are not that hard to learn. And there is nothing like the satisfaction – and the power – of building your own “magical tools.”

  2. 777 says:

    As long as I can afford it I would like to put my name down for one of those beauties. How many of these machines are you going to roll out?

  3. Jean C says:

    I would like to build my own radionics machines and have looked for designs that were easy for me to understand. I searched your site for the circuit designs you talked about but couldn’t find any. Can you post a link where they are? Thank you

  4. Luis C Montes says:

    Hola tengo libros de el Sr Cosimano y en uno dice que el cuadrado es el simbolo de la tierra y el circulo del universo es bueno usar cuadros de cobre o circulos tambien se puede usar un pendulo para sintonizar una maquina radionica pero a mi no me funciona el pendulo hay alguna practica para despertar esta cualidad muchas gracias

  5. Ligur says:

    Hello, I wonder what kind of radionic instruments are on sale and priced.
    I do not speak English,
    thanks
    Ligur

Leave a Reply

